Skip to content

Peec AI Pricing: Plans, Costs, & Which Tier Fits Your Prompt Volume

Peec AI brand plans cost $95, $245 and $495 a month. Here is what each includes, what adds to the price and how to pick a tier by prompt volume.

Co-Founder & Head of SEO
Published
Updated
Reading time
14 min read
Peec AI Pricing: Plans, Costs, & Which Tier Fits Your Prompt Volume

Summarise this post with

Peec AI's Starter plan at $95 a month is the right buy for most small B2B teams, and the Pro plan at $245 only pays off once you track more than 50 prompts. Seats are unlimited on every brand plan, so prompt count, not team size, decides which tier you need.

This holds for brand-side teams tracking one product line in one country on the three models every brand plan includes. Add a second brand, more countries or a fourth model and the maths shifts.

Confirm annual pricing, overage terms and trial length with Peec AI before you sign.

If you would rather have a team set up the prompt list and read the results with you, our Generative Engine Optimization service covers it. It starts from the queries your buyers actually ask.

Peec AI Pricing At A Glance

Peec AI brand plans cost $95, $245 and $495 a month for 50, 150 and 350 prompts, with Enterprise priced on request.

PlanMonthly PricePromptsModelsProjectsCountries Per ProjectIntegrations And Extras
Starter$9550311Daily tracking, unlimited users
Pro$245150323API access, chat and email support, unlimited users
Advanced$495350353API access, Looker Studio integration, unlimited users
EnterpriseOn request, annual termsCustomOn requestOn requestOn requestDaily or weekly tracking, SSO, API access, custom prompt setup, dedicated support

Seats are unlimited on every brand plan. Annual billing is about 15% cheaper, though the vendor lists no annual prices.

Every price in the table comes from Peec AI's own pricing page. Anything from a third party is labelled where it appears further down.

Read the table by row. Starter, Pro and Advanced all track three models, so the real differences are prompt count, projects, countries and what you can pipe the data into.

Peec AI: Best For Small B2B Teams Tracking Up To 350 Prompts

Blog image

Peec AI is an AI search analytics tool that tracks how brands appear in AI answers. It fits small B2B teams that want a fixed monthly price, with plans starting at $95 a month.

You give it a list of prompts, the questions your buyers might ask an AI engine. It runs them on a schedule and reports whether your brand shows up and how. If you are new to what a tracked prompt measures, our guide to AI brand mention tracking tools explains the basics.

It suits a marketing or comms lead who owns the AI visibility number and wants to report on it without a procurement process. Because seats are unlimited, the whole content team can log in without anyone asking for budget.

The pricing table above lists every plan, its monthly price and what it includes, all taken from Peec AI's pricing page. Billing is per month, and Enterprise is on annual terms.

  • Free trial: Confirm trial length with Peec AI before you buy.

Strengths:

  • Unlimited users on every brand plan, so adding a colleague never moves the bill.
  • A fixed monthly price tied to prompt count, which makes cost per prompt easy to work out.
  • API access from Pro upwards and a Looker Studio integration on Advanced.
  • Daily tracking is listed on Starter, the cheapest tier.

Trade-offs:

  • Three models per plan, with extra models sold as paid add-ons.
  • Annual prices, overage terms and trial length need confirming with Peec AI.
  • Starter is capped at one project and one country.
  • Looker Studio only appears on Advanced at $495 a month.

Key capabilities:

  • Prompt tracking across three AI models on every brand plan.
  • Unlimited users.
  • Projects and countries that scale with the tier, from one project in one country to five projects with three countries each.
  • API access on Pro and above, and a Looker Studio integration on Advanced.

Good fit:

  • A B2B team tracking one product line in one country.
  • A marketing lead who will review results every week.
  • A team that wants to start cheap and move up when the prompt list grows.

Not a fit:

  • A team that needs more than three models included in the plan price.
  • A team that will not review reports, because no tier fixes that.
  • A buyer who cannot sign without a written overage rule and annual quote.

The limitation that matters most is the three-model cap, because a fourth model is a paid add-on on every brand plan.

How To Pick A Peec AI Plan By Prompt Volume And Team Size

Pick the cheapest Peec AI tier whose prompt count covers your list, because seats are unlimited and do not change the price.

That one rule replaces most of the guesswork. Follow it in order.

  1. Count the prompts you will actually review each week. Use the list you will act on, not the list you wish you had.
  2. Ignore headcount. Three people or thirty, the price is the same.
  3. Check projects and countries. A second brand or a second region pushes you past Starter.
  4. Check integrations. API access starts at Pro and the Looker Studio integration starts at Advanced.
  5. Pick the cheapest tier that clears all four.
Prompt RangeProjects And CountriesExtra NeedsPlanPrice
1 To 501 project, 1 countryNoneStarter$95 a month
51 To 150Up to 2 projects, up to 3 countries eachAPI accessPro$245 a month
151 To 350Up to 5 projects, up to 3 countries eachLooker Studio integrationAdvanced$495 a month
Over 350Custom setupSSO or custom prompt setupEnterpriseOn request

Prices are from Peec AI's pricing page. Now the arithmetic. Divide each price by the prompts it covers.

  • Starter: $95 divided by 50 prompts is $1.90 a prompt.
  • Pro: $245 divided by 150 prompts is about $1.63 a prompt.
  • Advanced: $495 divided by 350 prompts is about $1.41 a prompt.

Rework's comparison reaches the same per-prompt figures, about $1.90 on Starter falling to about $1.41 on Advanced. It also puts Starter plus one add-on model at $130 a month, about $2.60 a prompt.

Cost per prompt falls as you climb, but that is not the number that matters. Pro costs $150 more than Starter for 100 more prompts, which is $1.50 for each extra prompt. Advanced costs $250 more than Pro for 200 more prompts, or $1.25 each. The marginal price drops, but you only benefit if you track and read the extra prompts.

Here is a worked example for a team with 120 prompts.

  • Prompt list: 120 prompts, one product, one country.
  • Tier that covers it: Pro at $245 a month.
  • Cost per tracked prompt: $245 divided by 120 is about $2.04.
  • Headroom: 30 spare prompts on a 150-prompt plan.
  • Cheaper option: Trim the list to 50 and Starter cuts the bill by $150 a month, or $1,800 a year.

Be honest about that last line. If 70 of your 120 prompts are the same question reworded, the list is the problem, not the tier. A small team gets more from a tight list it reviews weekly than from a long one it ignores.

If your list is heading past 350 prompts, our comparison of large-scale prompt monitoring tools shows what else is available. If tracking rivals is what drives the prompt count, see competitor benchmarking tools compared for the same decision across vendors.

Once you have picked a tier, the harder part is acting on what it shows. The GEO + SEO Growth Programme turns the tracking data into pages and fixes each month, so the subscription earns its price.

What Add-On Models And Annual Billing Do To The Price

Every brand plan covers three AI models, and additional models are paid add-ons. Annual billing saves about 15%, but the pricing page lists no annual prices.

The amounts below come from a third party, not from Peec AI. PricingSaaS's listing shows annual-billing prices of about $80, $205 and $420 a month for Starter, Pro and Advanced. It also shows add-on model prices of $35, $85 and $165 a month on monthly billing, or $30, $70 and $140 on annual billing.

PlanMonthly Price (Vendor Page)Annual Price (Third Party)Add-On Monthly (Third Party)Add-On Annual (Third Party)
Starter$95About $80$35$30
Pro$245About $205$85$70
Advanced$495About $420$165$140

Those figures come from one listing and may not match your quote. Use them to size the decision, then get the real numbers from Peec AI.

On those listed figures, annual billing takes about $15 a month off Starter and $75 off Advanced. That is roughly $180 and $900 a year.

The add-on is where small teams get caught. Starter plus one add-on model works out at $130 a month for 50 prompts, about $2.60 a prompt. That is a 37% jump in cost per prompt over plain Starter ($1.90) for one more engine. Pro and Advanced add-ons cost more in absolute terms, though the percentage is smaller.

So ask what the fourth model buys you before you pay for it. Our guide to monitoring SaaS visibility in ChatGPT and Perplexity helps you work out which engines your buyers actually use.

On annual billing, wait. A twelve-month commitment on a tool you have used for two weeks is a bad trade for $180 on Starter. Run it monthly for a quarter, see whether you review the reports, then switch.

Overage, Credits And What Happens Above Plan Limits

Peec AI's pricing page describes no overage charge and says prompt volume can be adjusted at any time. The page does not state what happens when you exceed your prompt count, so confirm it in writing before you buy.

Silence on overage is not good news or bad news. It is a gap. No competitor guide fills it, and this one cannot either, because the vendor has not published the rule.

What is published sits on the agency side. Peec AI's agency pricing page says upgrades are prorated by day and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle. Whether the same applies to brand plans is something to ask.

Peec AI also published a pricing update on 3 March 2026 saying existing plans were upgraded at the same price. It stated no plan figures, so it tells you the price held, not what the plans now contain beyond what the pricing page lists.

Ask Peec AI these three questions and get the answers in writing.

  1. What happens when I go over my prompt count, and are extra prompts blocked, charged or dropped?
  2. If I upgrade mid-month on a brand plan, how is the first invoice calculated?
  3. What is the exact annual price, and does annual billing lock the prompt count for the year?

A tidy list also keeps you inside a tier. Our guide to bulk prompt upload and tagging shows how to build one that fits.

Peec AI Agency Pricing: What To Confirm Before You Buy

Peec AI sells agency plans separately from brand plans, and they work on credits rather than a flat prompt count. If you run tracking for several clients, that is the page to read. If you track your own company's brands, the brand plans above are the ones that apply.

This guide states no agency prices. The figures that circulate online come from sources that disagree with each other, and a wrong number in a buying guide is worse than none. Read Peec AI's live agency pricing page instead.

The credit model is the part worth understanding now.

  • Credit: One credit equals one prompt tracked on one model for one day, and weekly tracking uses one-third of that, per Peec AI's credit documentation.
  • Minimum: Each project carries a minimum of 900 credits, and credits do not reset monthly.

Here is what 900 credits means. Tracking 30 prompts on one model for 30 days uses exactly 900 credits. A client who wants 100 prompts across three models daily will burn through credits far faster, so work out your total before you pick a plan.

Agencies comparing reporting features should read our roundup of AI visibility tools with agency reporting too.

Is Peec AI Worth The Money For A Small B2B Team?

Peec AI's Starter plan is worth $95 a month if you will review the results weekly. That is the verdict, and you can disagree with it.

Two conditions make it hold. First, you will change something based on what the data says, whether that is a page, a comparison table or a pitch to a publisher. Second, your prompt list is honest. Fifty prompts your buyers really ask beat 150 you added to justify a bigger tier.

The exception is a team with a real second brand or region. There, Pro at $245 is the correct buy, because Starter is capped at one project and one country. The same goes for a team that needs the API or the Looker Studio integration, which start at Pro and Advanced respectively.

Cost per prompt does fall as you move up the tiers, from $1.90 on Starter to about $1.41 on Advanced. That only counts if the prompts get used. An unreviewed prompt costs the same as a reviewed one and tells you nothing.

PlanWorth It WhenPoor Value When
StarterYou track up to 50 prompts and review weeklyYou pad the list to feel thorough
ProYou have a second brand or region, or need the APIYou are still under 50 prompts
AdvancedYou need Looker Studio or up to 5 projectsNobody reads the reports

Value depends on someone reading the data on a schedule. If that is the weak point, set up scheduled email reports and Slack alerts so the numbers reach people without anyone logging in.

Tracking tells you where you stand. It does not move you. Citation data only pays off when it feeds Answer Engine Optimization work on the pages AI engines pull from. Buy the tool only if you are ready to do that work.

What To Do If Peec AI Costs More Than Your Budget

If Peec AI's $95 Starter plan is above budget, cut the prompt list before you cut the tool, because 25 well-chosen prompts tell you more than 50 padded ones.

There are three moves, in this order.

  • Shrink the prompt list: Keep the prompts closest to buying decisions and drop the ones that duplicate each other.
  • Skip the add-on model: Stay on the three models the plan includes and avoid the jump in cost per prompt.
  • Compare cheaper tools: Check whether another tracker covers your needs for less.

If you also need keyword research and site audits in the same login, Semrush runs AI visibility tracking alongside them, which can replace a separate subscription for a small team.

Growth Tribune keeps a guide to AI visibility tools for small budgets if you want the wider field. Our own roundup of AI visibility tools for category tracking is another place to start.

Teams weighing Peec AI against Profound need a head-to-head, which is a different article from this one.

Sometimes the cheapest answer is not a tool at all. If the budget is tight, a month of content work can move your citations more than a month of tracking. Our work on SaaS content marketing programmes starts there.

FAQs

How Much Does Peec AI Cost Per Month?
Peec AI's pricing page lists brand plans at $95 a month for Starter, $245 for Pro and $495 for Advanced. Those plans track 50, 150 and 350 prompts. Enterprise is priced on request on annual terms. Seats are unlimited on every brand plan, so the price moves with prompts, not with headcount.
Does Peec AI Have A Free Trial?
Confirm trial length with Peec AI before you buy. Third-party sites mention a trial, but this guide cannot verify one, so the claim is unconfirmed. Ask Peec AI in writing whether a trial applies to the plan you want, and for how long, before you commit.
How Many AI Models Does Peec AI Track On Each Plan?
Every Peec AI brand plan covers three AI models, on Starter, Pro and Advanced alike. Additional models are paid add-ons, so a fourth model raises the monthly price. Enterprise is priced on request, so ask Peec AI how many models your contract covers. Check whether those three cover the engines your buyers use before you pay for a fourth.
Do Extra Team Members Cost Extra On Peec AI?
No. Every Peec AI brand plan includes unlimited users, so adding a colleague does not change the price. Cost depends on tracked prompts, projects and countries. That makes team size a poor way to choose a tier, and a three-person team and a thirty-person team pay the same on Starter.
How Much Does Annual Billing Save On Peec AI?
Peec AI's pricing page says annual billing saves about 15% but lists no annual prices. On Starter, 15% off $95 is roughly $14 a month, or about $171 a year. On Advanced it is roughly $74 a month. Ask Peec AI for the exact annual quote before you commit.
Can I Upgrade Or Downgrade My Peec AI Plan Mid-Cycle?
Peec AI's agency pricing page says upgrades are prorated by day and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle. That page covers agency plans. The brand pricing page also says prompt volume can be adjusted at any time, so confirm the exact terms for your brand plan in writing.
What Happens If I Need More Prompts Than My Peec AI Plan Includes?
Peec AI's pricing page describes no overage charge and says prompt volume can be adjusted at any time. It does not state what happens when you exceed your prompt count. Plan for the next tier up, and get the overage rule from Peec AI in writing before you buy.
Does The Peec AI Price Change Over Time?
Peec AI published a pricing update on 3 March 2026 saying existing plans were upgraded at the same price. The post states no plan figures. Prices can change again, so read the live pricing page on the day you buy and keep a copy of the quote for your records.
Which Peec AI Plan Includes The Looker Studio Integration And API?
Peec AI's Advanced plan at $495 a month includes the Looker Studio integration and API access. Pro at $245 a month lists API access without Looker Studio. Starter lists neither. Enterprise includes API access and is priced on request, so ask Peec AI whether Looker Studio comes with it.

If you want a second opinion on which tier fits, book a thirty-minute call. One of the founders takes it, and you leave knowing what to track first.

📑 Disclosure!

Some links in this article are affiliate links. If you sign up through them, The Rank Masters may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. This does not influence which tools we recommend or what we say about them.

Written by

Faisal Irfan
Faisal IrfanCo-Founder & Head of SEO

Leads data-driven SEO strategies, focused on search intent and AI-driven optimization.